• Deaf Leaders Foundation

2754 - UP's 4 BJP MLAs resign following Swami Prasad Maurya's exit

Hours after Uttar Pradesh Cabinet Minister Swami Prasad Maurya resigned from BJP and joined the Samajwadi Party, four other BJP MLAs also resigned from the party ahead of upcoming Assembly election. Bidhuna MLA Vinay Shakya, Bilhaur MLA Bhagwati Prasad Sagar, Tilhar MLA Roshan Lal Verma and Tindwari MLA Brajesh Kumar Prajapati have resigned from their positions.

0 views0 comments